[From nana] My Laptop is half dead

Well My laptop is telling me to change a new one.

If I can’t update please bear with me as My laptop love to suddenly close down itself!

So angry today, My long weekend start with this stuff…

So piss off~ anyway just see how long it could go for.

I shall get another one!

I hate HP laptop seriously! I just bought this for a year and a bit more, it already services once! I love my old IBM one, even tho it look stupid but still it last for 3 years until its battery dies!

Arhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

