[Jweb] Love Fighter 04.02.2009

(1)

The desire of

Living the real me selfishlly

sleep deeply

inside me.

Want to live truthfully

Want to love truthfully

Till today

I still couldn’t be gentle

to anyone who want their own convenience

Wonderfully

in love

Truthfully

in love

I want to say it gently

to you

Will wind forgive

my selfishness?

(2)

Woke up in the morning

I drunk a cup of coffee

I like to

drink coffee

shortly after waking up

Its like giving power to life

to start giving hope.

Its such a fullfilling time

Today also

I will still

Live my life truthfully

Leave a Reply

