[From Nana] I am on the way :D

Okay guys I know I didn’t really update yesterday, thats due OT… Work and work and work.

Now, Tonight I will be flying out to Japan ~ YEAH!

So from today till 2nd April, Miko will help me in updating this ;D However she is working too, so she said she will try her best 😀

Be kind to her guys 😀 And see you guys soon 😀 with lots of photos hehehehe I am going to have a short visit to imperial Theater ~ 😀 hahahahahhaha~ I told my other friend – Yuki that we will be visiting the “Imperial Palace” for the king first hen the ‘Imperial Theater” for the Japan public prince HAhahahahhahahahah~ (Gone so excited! )

~nana~

One Response

  1. Have a safe and fun trip in Japan~
    take lots of pictures ya!

Leave a Reply

