[KinKi] New Single ” Swan Song” on 28th Oct.

スワンソング

2009.10.28 Release

■完全初回限定盤:JECN-0203
・3面6Pジャケット
・「深紅の花」&「スワンソング -Backing Track-」収録(初回盤のみ収録)
■通常盤:JECN-0204
・2面4Pジャケット
・「面影」収録(通常盤のみ収録)
¥ 1,000(tax in)

※初回・通常では、収録楽曲内容及びジャケットが異なります。

初回盤収録楽曲

01 スワンソング
作詩:松本 隆
作曲:瀬川浩平
編曲:ha-j
ストリングスアレンジ:佐藤泰将

02 サマルェカダス ~another oasis~
作詩・作曲:マシコタツロウ
編曲:佐藤泰将

03 深紅の花
作詩:Satomi
作曲:鈴木盛広
編曲:吉田 建
ストリングスアレンジ:旭 純

04 スワンソング -Backing Track-

通常盤収録楽曲

01 スワンソング
作詩:松本 隆
作曲:瀬川浩平
編曲:ha-j
ストリングスアレンジ:佐藤泰将

02 サマルェカダス ~another oasis~
作詩・作曲:マシコタツロウ
編曲:佐藤泰将

03 面影
作詩:前田たかひろ
作曲:原 一博
編曲:CHOKKAKU

[J-net]

9 Responses

  1. Yay! I was wondering when they would put out another single. And I just want to say that I have been coming here for a while now and I really appreciate what you guys do for bringing us news and stuff.

  2. I’m just wondering…could this actually be their last single of the duo career? I’m just wondering all because of the title, but does anybody know what this song is all about? It has been a long time (almost nine months!!!) since KinKi Kids have released a single under the duo together…

  3. Dear Ryan,

    Obviously not 🙂 I am sure they still need so many money to feed Pan-chan 🙂 Its not that long actually 🙂 As its their “Solo” year 🙂 Last time Anniversary took a while before releasing too 🙂 Don’t worry if you believe in KinKi Kids forever 🙂

    Obviously everything have an end, but I don’t think Swan Song will be thier last yet 😀

    ~nana~

  4. i hope this is nt their last single,i dont want kinki split,coz theyve been together since 1992..btw im really wait for this song though,coz it kinki afterall..

  5. nana san,sory for dis question,did u gave me email for the past 6 mnths bfore..sory fr nt replying it,coz im rarely check my email..just lyk kochan..haha..

  6. Where do u come frm actually?

  7. Dear Chiaki244,

    Haha ~ Sorry I forgot too ~ I’m not sure, have to check if I did 🙂 Anyway I do not think its the last as I still look forward to their first own production Album 🙂 Anyway I am a Hong Kong Australian. (If this make any sense 🙂 )

    ~nana~

  8. owh..k..cn i hv ur email?

  9. sori for l8 reply coz i dnt knw when will u reply it,truly sori..

Leave a Reply

